Betsy’s Schedule

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

GLORIOUS GARLIC AND HER BODACIOUS, UP-SCALE COUSINS, THE ALLIUMS, Lecture

Norwood Evening Garden Club

 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

HARVEST WREATH WORKSHOP, Class

Westwood Garden Club

 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

HEIRLOOM PUMPKIN WORKSHOP

Ashland Farm, North Andover

 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

WELCOME YULE!, Lecture and Demo

Open Gate Garden Club, Chelmsford

 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

FESTIVE TABLE, Lecture and Demo

Wilmington Public Library

 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

WELCOME YULE!, Lecture and Demo

North Andover Garden Club

 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

MRS. THRIFT COOKS, Lecture and Demo

Lynnfield Public Library

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

FESTIVE TABLE, Lecture and Demo

Littleton Country Gardeners, Garden Club

 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

THANKSGIVING CENTERPIECE, Class

Trustees of Reservations Stevens Coolidge House, North Andover

 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

WILLIAMSBURG CANDLE RING, Class

Mass. Horticultural Society, Wellesley

 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

FESTIVE TABLE, Class

Tower Hill Botanic Garden, Boylston

 

Saturday, November 28, 2017

FESTIVE TABLE, Class

Red’s Kitchen and Tavern, Peabody

 

Saturday, December 3, 2017

WREATH OF CHRISTMAS LEGENDS, Class

Tower Hill Botanic Garden, Boylston

 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

WREATH OF CHRISTMAS LEGENDS, Class

Trustees of Reservations Stevens Coolidge House, North Andover

 

Saturday, December 9, 2017

HOLIDAY TABLE GARDEN

Bety’s Workshop, 10:30 a.m-12:30 a.m

To register: Email: betsy@betsywilliams.com or Call: 978-475-2540

 

Monday, December 11, 2017

WINTER TABLE GARDEN, Class

Fuller Village, Milton

 

Back to Top